Commercial Vehicle Crash
Research Institute

Officers and Board Members

President - Ronald Baade
71 Knoll Drive, Mifflin, PA 17058
Commonwealth Transportation Consultants 
Email Mr. Baade 

Vice-President - Vacant

Secretary/Treasurer - William Focha
3308 El Camino Avenue, Suite 300-444, Sacramento, CA  95821
Kauderer & Associates
Email Mr. Focha 

Board Member - Wade Bartlett
179 Cross Road, Rochester, NH 03867
Mechanical Forensics Engineering Services, LLC 
Email Mr. Bartlett 

Board Member - William Messerschmidt
2148 Pelham Parkway, Bldg. 100-B, Pelham, AL  35124
Messerschmidt Safety Consultants
Email Mr. Messerschmidt 

Board Member - Timothy Reust
24421 Chestnut Street, Suite 100, Newhall, CA 91321
Accident Science 
Email Mr. Reust 

Making Our Roads Safer

Images Licensed from Center State Communications and Crestock 2012 © CVCRI. All rights reserved.